ROCKET POST – feature film

Cast: Ulrich Thomsen, Shauna Macdonald, Gary Lewis, Kevin McKidd,
James Wood and Patrick Malahide
Director: Stephen Whittaker
Producer: Mark Shorrock
Soundtrack Recorded by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra,
Conductor: Robin Page

DVD: Lionsgate – 93898010000
Original Soundtrack CD: Moviescore Media – MMS-07006 (also available on iTunes)

Comments are closed.